Finally!

More than 2 years after I subscribed to wordpress I finally find the courage to write something, not sure why. I certainlyy have a lot to say, but no guts to write it down. Well I’m a photographer after all, I shall let the pictures do the talking, but some time there are only words could describe what I want to say, pictures simply not enough.

But this blog of cause not just about words, again I’m a photographer after all, most of the topic I’m going to talk about are photography related, so let my first entry start with a photo!

Pengerang 10/2009
Recent short trip with a friend to a small town in Johor call Pengerang, more photo to come.

3 responses

  1. clarenceloi

    Excuse me, can someone please tell me why the colour balance is so blue with this? Am I missing something?

    Because if this guy is trying to show off like some expert, I think he should at least know how to set COLOUR BALANCE?? I may not be some kind of expert, but a least I know how to adjust those colour sliders to get a neutral balance in a raw converter—which something this guy obviously doesn’t know. Thumbs down.

    —Welcome to the blogging world, my photographer friend.

    December 13, 2009 at 10:26

    • To answer to your question I have to start from my childhood when I was ……., Like I really care, I do what I like to my own photos, it’s “MY” blog!

      But don’t stop visiting and commenting.

      December 13, 2009 at 12:11

    • By the way you only notice those flaw? What about composition? What about grain? I used film to shoot, not some 107 Mega pixel digital camera, disgusting, and you didn’t notice?? How could you?

      December 13, 2009 at 12:15

Leave a Reply

